Welwitsch

Book a table

The story of the Welwitsch restaurant is, above all, the story of a passionate chef with a particularly good taste for meaning, well-being and sharing.

Already convinced and reconverted following the culinary diploma of the Culinary Institute Le Cordon Bleu, the head Patricia Patricia makes his weapons with the Master Chef of France Philippe Pentecôte and Eric Frechon at Lazare before wanting to apply with determination the great traditional French cuisine in 2016 by opening its establishment.

Respect the tradition with creativity, it is an adage that the grandmother of Patricia transmitted to him and which is reflected daily in the dishes which she reinvents while preserving the quality of the biological ingredients, season which she associates pertinently, to take care of the guests at her tables as well as for herself.

Her inspiration at low temperatures, she simmer each day the notes of his travels, the spices of his colorful desires and fundamentally mixes secret recipes of his mother and grandma, for our greatest pleasure.

General information


Cuisine

Creative, World Cuisine


Business type

Organic Food Restaurant


Services

Function Room to Hire, Take away, Event Planning, Smartphone Chargers, Warm and contemporary setting



Opening hours


Monday - Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday - Thursday
12:00 - 15:00
Friday
12:00 - 15:00 / 19:30 - 22:00
Saturday
12:00 - 16:00 / 19:30 - 22:00
Sunday
11:00 - 16:00

Welwitsch

Réserver

L’histoire du restaurant Welwitsch, c’est avant tout, l’histoire d’une cheffe passionnée avec un goût tout particulièrement savoureux pour le sens, le bien-être et le partage.

Déjà convaincue et reconvertie suite à l’obtention du diplôme de cuisine de l’Institut culinaire Le Cordon Bleu, la cheffe Patricia fait ses armes auprès du Maître cuisinier de France Philippe Pentecôte puis d’Eric Frechon au Lazare avant de vouloir appliquer avec détermination la grande cuisine traditionnelle française en 2016 en ouvrant son établissement.

Respecter la tradition avec créativité, c’est un adage que la grand-mère de Patricia lui a transmis et qui se reflète au quotidien dans les mets qu’elle réinvente en préservant la qualité des ingrédients biologiques, de saison qu’elle associe pertinemment, pour prendre soin au mieux des convives à ses tables, comme pour elle-même.

Son inspiration à feux doux, elle fait mijoter chaque jour les notes de ses voyages, les épices de ses envies colorées et y mêle fondamentalement les recettes secrètes de sa mère et sa mamie, pour notre plus grand plaisir.

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Cuisine Créative, Cuisine du Monde


Type de restaurant

Restaurant Bio


Services

Location de salle, A emporter, Organisation d'événements, Recharge de mobiles & tablettes, Cadre chaleureux et contemporain



Horaires


Lundi - Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi - Jeudi
12h00 - 15h00
Vendredi
12h00 - 15h00 / 19h30 - 22h00
Samedi
12h00 - 16h00 / 19h30 - 22h00
Dimanche
11h00 - 16h00